PikeRide is a program of Downtown Ventures, the charitable nonprofit arm of Downtown Partnership. For more information about Downtown Ventures, its leadership and its programs, click here.

Jolie NeSmith, Executive Director, PikeRide

Susan Edmondson, President & CEO, Downtown Partnership


PikeRide is forever grateful to the advisory committee members who helped make PikeRide happen.

Jill Gaebler, Colorado Springs City Council President Pro Tem

Andrea Barker, HBA Architects

Allen Beauchamp, Bike Colorado Springs

Aubrey Day, El Paso County Public Health

Warren Epstein, Pikes Peak Community College

Jen Furda, Kaiser Permanente

Ian Johnson, Colorado College

David Lord, Retired

Davin Neubacher, Navakai

Carrie Simison, The Independent

Russ Ware, Wild Goose Meeting House